English

Live Poker Tours & Festivals



PokerStars Caribbean Adventure

Next Event: Sunday 22nd January, 2023

WPT Prime

Next Event: Tuesday 31st January, 2023

GUKPT

Next Event: Wednesday 1st February, 2023

Mid States Poker Tour

Next Event: Thursday 2nd February, 2023

Poker GO Tour

Next Event: Thursday 2nd February, 2023

WSOP Circuit Events

Next Event: Thursday 2nd February, 2023

Asian Poker Tour

Next Event: Friday 3rd February, 2023

WSOP International Circuit

Next Event: Friday 3rd February, 2023

888poker LIVE

Next Event: Thursday 9th February, 2023

The Festival

Next Event: Sunday 12th February, 2023

Venetian Deepstack Extravaganza

Next Event: Monday 13th February, 2023

EPT

Next Event: Wednesday 15th February, 2023

France Poker Series

Next Event: Wednesday 15th February, 2023

Grosvenor Casinos 25/50

Next Event: Wednesday 15th February, 2023

Grosvenor Casinos' 25/25

Next Event: Wednesday 15th February, 2023

Grosvenor Deepstack

Next Event: Wednesday 15th February, 2023

Dublin Poker Festival

Next Event: Thursday 16th February, 2023

APAT

Next Event: Friday 24th February, 2023

Grosvenor UK Poker Open

Next Event: Friday 24th February, 2023

Kings of Tallinn

Next Event: Friday 24th February, 2023

Sky Poker Tour

Next Event: Friday 3rd March, 2023

Irish Poker Tour

Next Event: Thursday 9th March, 2023

Eureka Poker Tour

Next Event: Monday 13th March, 2023

WPT

Next Event: Friday 31st March, 2023

Irish Poker Open

Next Event: Monday 3rd April, 2023

Malta Poker Festival

Next Event: Monday 24th April, 2023

World Series of Poker

Next Event: Tuesday 30th May, 2023

Battle Of Malta

Next Event: Wednesday 31st May, 2023

Goliath

Next Event: Thursday 27th July, 2023
Latest News & Blogs

The Festival makes UK debut at Dusk Till Dawn next week

Yay to this one! The Festival is taking place in the UK for the very first time with a great event at Dusk Till Dawn in Nottingham starting February 12.

GUKPT Manchester is underway

Leg 2 of this year’s GUKPT tournament line-up is up and running with a 10-day live event in Manchester.

Steve O’Dwyer to defend title at Irish Open 2023

Legendary poker player and 2022 Irish Open champion Steve O’Dwyer will be competing at this year’s tournament to defend his Main Event title.

Bag your room now for the inaugural £1 million guaranteed UK Poker Open

There is a month to go before the inaugural UK Poker Open festival which gets underway in Coventry with the first satellite from February 19. The Main Event – known as the UK Open – starts March 1 and comes with a £1 million guaranteed prize pool.

Jon McCann wins first GUKPT Main Event of 2023

Jonathan McCann has scored his biggest ever live cash by taking down the £1,250 buy-in GUKPT London Main Event for £89,122. The Cumbria-based player was part of an ICM three-way deal with Cal Morreale and Devan-Kumar Patel which left the title, trophy, and £10,000 to play for.
Your search results are valid for . More Info
Travel search results are valid for a period of 20 minutes. If you do not book by this time, items in your cart may change in price or become unavailable.