English

Live Poker Tours & Festivals



Venetian Deepstack Extravaganza

Next Event: Monday 2nd May, 2022

MGM Grand Poker

Next Event: Sunday 15th May, 2022

South Point Poker Room

Next Event: Monday 30th May, 2022

Wynn Poker

Next Event: Tuesday 31st May, 2022

World Series of Poker

Next Event: Tuesday 31st May, 2022

Orleans Summer Open

Next Event: Tuesday 31st May, 2022

Aria Series

Next Event: Wednesday 1st June, 2022

888poker LIVE

Next Event: Friday 1st July, 2022

Mid States Poker Tour

Next Event: Wednesday 6th July, 2022

Road to PSPC

Next Event: Thursday 14th July, 2022

GUKPT

Next Event: Sunday 17th July, 2022

WPT Prime

Next Event: Monday 18th July, 2022

Unibet DeepStack Open

Next Event: Tuesday 19th July, 2022

UKIPT

Next Event: Saturday 23rd July, 2022

Tallinn Summer Showdown

Next Event: Monday 25th July, 2022

APPT

Next Event: Friday 29th July, 2022

EPT

Next Event: Monday 8th August, 2022

Estrellas Poker Tour

Next Event: Monday 8th August, 2022

Grosvenor Casinos' 25/25

Next Event: Thursday 11th August, 2022

Grosvenor Deepstack

Next Event: Thursday 11th August, 2022

Grosvenor G400

Next Event: Thursday 11th August, 2022

Goliath

Next Event: Thursday 25th August, 2022

Kings of Tallinn

Next Event: Monday 12th September, 2022

Poker GO Tour

Next Event: Thursday 15th September, 2022

Unibet Open

Next Event: Thursday 29th September, 2022

France Poker Series

Next Event: Tuesday 4th October, 2022

Malta Poker Festival

Next Event: Monday 24th October, 2022

Eureka Poker Tour

Next Event: Thursday 8th December, 2022

PokerStars Caribbean Adventure

Next Event: Sunday 22nd January, 2023
Latest News & Blogs

PokerStars gives hundreds of grassroots players the chance to win a $30k Platinum Pass

A ton of live events over the next few months – including a stop in Dublin – will give amateur and recreational players the chance to compete at the richest $25,000 buy-in event in poker history – the PokerStars Players NL Hold’em Championship in the Bahamas next January.

888poker LIVE continues its 20th-anniversary celebrations in Bucharest

888poker LIVE continues its 20th-anniversary celebrations with the 888poker LIVE Bucharest festival in one of Europe's most beautiful and bustling cities, held at the 4-Star Marriott Sheraton Hotel June 20th – 26th

The Inaugural ESPT/UKIPT Summer Festival Malta Starts in Two Weeks

It’s just over two weeks to go before Summer Festival Malta – a brand new event which is being jointly hosted by the Estrellas Poker Tour and the UKIPT.

Vegas Dollar Delivery $ervice

As poker players ourselves, we know that getting your hands on your bankroll in cash is a #1 priority. At MainEventTravel.com, we have an easy and cost-effective solution that can help you remove the difficulties of getting hold of dollars in cash in Vegas.

Farrell wins UKIPT Dublin – with a hangover

Scottish pro Niall Farrell has netted his first UKIPT trophy after taking down the €1,100 Dublin Main Event on Sunday for €54,940.
Your search results are valid for . More Info
Travel search results are valid for a period of 20 minutes. If you do not book by this time, items in your cart may change in price or become unavailable.